(A)   Multiple-family dwellings up to four units;
   (B)   Residential businesses and identification signs;
   (C)   Hospitals, sanitariums, nursing homes and churches;
   (D)   Utility structures;
   (E)   State-licensed residential facilities serving from seven through 16 retarded or physically handicapped persons;
   (F)   Seasonal lodging facilities;
   (G)   The raising of livestock, but excluding feedlots; and
   (H)   Other uses as determined by the Planning Commission to be similar in scope and intensity to those listed above.
(Ord. 75, passed 12-27-1990)