SECTION 9.1 - Planning and Zoning Commission
   9.11 -  Composition
   There shall be a Planning and Zoning Commission consisting of five (5) members, one of whom shall be the Mayor, one of whom shall be a member of Council appointed by Council, and the remaining three (3) members shall be electors of the Municipality appointed by the Mayor subject to confirmation by a majority of Council.
   Of the three (3) appointees first appointed by the Mayor, one shall be appointed for a term of three (3) years, one shall be appointed for a term of two (2) years and one shall be appointed for a term of one (1) year; thereafter, the terms of such appointed members shall be for three (3) years.
   9.12 - Duties and Responsibilities
   The Planning and Zoning Commission shall have all of the authority and responsibilities provided by the ordinances and resolutions of the Municipality. Until such ordinances and resolutions shall be adopted, the Board shall have the powers granted by the general laws of Ohio.
   9.13 - Vacancies
   A vacancy occurring during the term of any member shall be filled for the unexpired term in the manner authorized for an original appointment.