The City of Keyser shall be governed by a Council, consisting of the Mayor and five Council members chosen as provided in Section Six, as amended, of this Charter.  Each of the said Council members shall have the right to vote on all questions coming before the Council, but the Mayor shall have no such right except as set forth in Section Six as amended and as set forth in this section as amended.  Four members of the Council, or the Mayor and three members of the Council shall constitute a quorum, and the affirmative vote of three Council members or the affirmative vote of two Council members and the Mayor in the event of a tie when there is a vacancy, absence or abstaining vote of one of the five members of council, shall be necessary to adopt any motion, resolution or ordinance or pass any measure.  Upon every vote the yeas and nays shall be called and recorded, and every resolution or ordinance shall be reduced to writing and read and identified by title before the vote is taken thereon.  (Amended 12-26-07.)