§ 32.101  MEMBERSHIP.
   The three members of the Records Commission shall be appointed by the Mayor and shall serve for a four-year term concurrent with the term of the Mayor. The members of the Commission shall be residents of the city, and may be officers or employees of the city. A secretary, who may or may not be a member of the Commission, shall be appointed by the Commission, and shall serve at its pleasure. The Chairperson, Commission members, and secretary shall serve without compensation for their services on the Commission.
(1982 Code, § 32.61)  (Ord. 1980-9, passed 3-3-1980)