The officials and/or employees of the City listed below are hereby authorized to serve as representatives of the City to acquire Federal surplus property from the Ohio State Agency for Surplus Property under the terms and conditions of such Agency:
   (a)   The Mayor
   (b)   The Director of Public Safety and Service
   (c)   The Chief of Police
   (d)   The Chief of Fire
   (e)   The Street Superintendent
   (f)   The Superintendent of the Water Plant, Distribution and Utilities Office.
(Ord. 92-26.  Passed 2-18-92.)