The Cultural Arts Commission shall consist of seven members, of which five shall be citizens of the city and two may be citizens of the Goose Creek Recreation Special Purpose Tax District or owners of a business located within the city limits of Goose Creek, and who shall be appointed by City Council to serve two-year terms at the pleasure of City Council. The terms commence on the day of the appointment and continue for two years or until City Council appoints a replacement.
(Ord. 18-031, passed 12-11-2018; Ord. 2021-022, passed 8-10-2021)