Effective on and after July 1, 1995, the city hereby establishes a sewer user fee for all users of public sanitary sewer lines within the corporate limits of the city.  The user fee shall be collected by the Sanitation District No. 1 of Campbell and Kenton Counties, or other agency as authorized by the city, and funds generated from said fee remitted to the city on a quarterly basis.
(Ord. O-7-95, passed 4-17-95)