§ 31.31  MEMBERS.
   The Parks and Recreation Commission shall be appointed by the Town Council of the unit and shall consist of 7 members.  Upon the expiration of their original terms of office each succeeding term shall be for 3 years and until their successors qualify for office.  Vacancies in the Commission shall be filled for the unexpired term by appointment of the Town Council of the unit.  The members shall serve without compensation.
(Ord. O-93-1, passed 1-11-1993)