3.87.020: MEMBERS:
The Sustainability Commission shall be composed of nine (9) members to be appointed by the City Council. The terms of the members of the Sustainability Commission shall be for three (3) years. Appointments shall expire on June 1 in the anniversary year of the appointment of the member.  There also shall be one (1) ex officio voting member of the Sustainability Commission who shall be a member of the city council to be appointed by the city council. (Ord. G12-20, 2020; Ord. G68-18, 2018)