The Village of Elburn Planning Commission/Zoning Board of Appeals shall consist of seven members appointed by the Village President, subject to confirmation by the Board of Trustees, to serve respectively for the following terms: one for one year, one for two years, one for three years, four for four years, the successor to each member so appointed to serve for a term of four years.  One of the members appointed shall be named chairman. Members shall reside within the Village.
(Ord. 2016-07.  Passed 4-4-16.)