(a)   Membership.  The City Bureau shall be composed of five members.  One member shall be an East Liverpool Councilperson, one member shall be a representative of any East Liverpool City Lodging facility; and the remaining three members shall be electors of the City.  The Mayor shall appoint all members with the consent of Council.  All members shall serve without pay.
   (b)   Term.  The term of each member shall be as follows:
      (1)   The initial terms of the member representing City Council and the member representing an East Liverpool City lodging facility shall expire on December 31, 2006.  Thereafter, the term shall be for two years.
      (2)   The initial terms for the three members representing electors of the City shall expire on December 31, 2007.  Thereafter, the terms shall be for two years.  (Ord. 43, 2006.  Passed 7-19-06.)