There is hereby established a City Planning Commission which shall consist of eleven members, as follows:  the Mayor, the Director of Public Service-Safety, the President of the Board of Park Commissioners and eight residents of the City, who shall serve without compensation and shall be appointed by the Mayor for terms of six years, each.
(Ord. 6, 1971.)