Section 4.14 OATH OF OFFICE.
   Every officer, including elected officers, the City Manager, City Secretary, Municipal Judge, City Attorney, members of the Planning and Zoning Commission and Board of Adjustment of the City shall, before entering upon the duties of his office, take and subscribe to the oath or affirmation required by the Constitution of the State of Texas.
(Adopted by electorate, May 11, 2013)