(A)   For the purpose of this chapter, the City of Cheboygan is hereby divided into the following districts:
R-1A   One-Family Residential District
R-1B   One-Family Residential District
R-MH   Mobile Home Residential District
R-2   Two Family Residential District
R-M   Multiple-Family Residential District
T-1   Tourist Service District
B-1    Local Business District
B-2    Central Business District
B-3    General Business District
B-4    General Commercial District
O-1    Office Building District
W-M    Waterfront-Marina District
I-1    Light Industrial District
I-2    Heavy Industrial District
P-1    Vehicular Parking District
(`73 Code, 15.031, § 5.11)  (Ord. eff. 8-1-67; Am. Ord. passed 1973; Am. Ord. eff. 11-19-75; Am. Ord. eff. 5-3-82; Am. Ord. eff. 1-31-83)
   (B)   Any reference herein to a C-1 Zoning District shall actually mean a B-1 District; a C-2 District shall mean a B-2 District; a C-3 District shall mean a B-3; any reference herein to an M-1 Zoning District shall mean I-1 District; and, any reference to an M-2 District shall mean an I-2 District.
(`73 Code, 15.031, § 5.11A)  (Am. Ord. eff. 4-1-85)