(A)   The present city limits of the city are bounded by or include parts of the following lakes, all presently classified as general development lakes:
      (1)   Pioneer Lake.
      (2)   North Center Lake.
      (3)   South Center Lake.
   (B)   The existing city does not contain nor abut any other lakes, rivers, or streams, nor are there any other such lakes, rivers, or streams within 1 mile of the unincorporated area surrounding the city boundaries. In the event, whether by annexation or otherwise, the city is enlarged to include any other lakes, rivers, or streams, this chapter shall then be amended to accommodate and regulate them in accordance with such guidelines as are then in effect.
(Ord. 2011-06-07A, passed 6-7-2011)