The City of Campbell be and is divided into four Wards, which are equal in the number to the members of Council who are hereafter to be elected from wards according to law, and said four wards are hereby created and established in the City, and the boundaries thereof shall be such as are hereinafter set forth, which boundaries are so fixed as that each ward shall contain as nearly as practicable an equal number of inhabitants.
(Ord. 93-8707.  Passed 6-22-93.)