(A)   The following streets in the Wynngate Subdivision in the town are revised to a speed limit of 20 mph:
Andrews Court
Atreus Lane
Hunter Court
Jackson Court
Massimo Drive
Muirfield Drive
Phelps Court
Ridgeland Drive
Shining Water Lane
Sugar Hill Drive North
Summerfield Lane East
Summerfield Lane West
Whitman Drive
   (B)   The Town Manager is hereby authorized and directed to cause the appropriate speed limit signs to be erected.
   (C)   The Public Safety Director of the town is hereby authorized and directed to enforce the foregoing provisions.
(Ord. passed 2-2-2017)
   (D)   Any section or division of this schedule, unless otherwise stated in this chapter, is subject to the remedies set out in § 10.99.