A Planning Commission is hereby created and established, with five (5) members, consisting of the Mayor, the Director of Public Service and three residents of the City who shall serve without compensation and who shall be appointed by the Mayor for terms of six (6) years each, except that the term of one of the members of the first Commission shall be for four (4) years and one for two (2) years.
(Ord. 1-15. Passed 2-23-15.)