§ 32.21  MEMBERSHIP.
   (A)   The Housing Commission shall consist of seven members who shall be designated as Commission Office Nos. 1 through 7 respectively.
   (B)   Commissioners Nos. 6 and 7 shall be persons who are tenants of the authority.  Commissioner No. 7 shall be over 62 years of age if the authority has tenants of such age.  Tenant Commissioners shall have all the powers, duties, and privileges as any other Commissioner.
('83 Code, § 2.36.020)  (Ord. 826, passed - -81; Am. Ord. 1155, passed 1-19-00)