The Plan Commission shall consist of 7 members which shall be appointed pursuant to I.C. 36-7-4-207 as follows:
   (A)   The Town Council shall appoint 3 persons, who must be elected or appointed municipal officials or employees in the municipal government.
   (B)   The Town Council shall appoint 4 citizen members, of whom no more than 2 may be of the same political party.
(1996 Code, § 10-6)  (Ord. 1995-2, passed 4-12-1995)