(A)   The Council is the town legislative body and refers to the Town Council of Bainbridge.
   (B)   The Town Council consists of 3 members.
   (C)   Each member of the Town Council is to be elected at-large by the voters of the whole town.
(1996 Code, § 3-1)
Statutory reference:
   Legislative districts, see I.C. 36-5-2-5
   Term of office of Council Members, see I.C. 36-5-2-3
   Town Council, see I.C. 36-5-2-2
   Town legislative body and executive, see I.C. 36-5-2