(A)   There is hereby established a Department of Redevelopment controlled by a Board of five members to be known as The Redevelopment Commission.
   (B)   The Redevelopment Commission shall be granted all of the powers and duties authorized under I.C. 36-7-14 et seq.
   (C)   The five commissioners of the Redevelopment Commission be shall appointed as follows:
      (1)   Three shall be appointed by the President of the Town Council; and
      (2)   Two shall be appointed by the Town Council.
   (D)   Each commissioner shall serve for one year, with his or her term expiring at the end of the calendar year. Members may be reappointed.
(Ord. 1295-12-92, passed 12-28-1992)