A.   Officers: The commission shall elect a chairman from among its appointed members for a term of one year, and the commission may create and fill such other offices as it may determine. The city clerk shall act as secretary of the planning commission but shall not be a member.
   B.   Meetings: The commission shall hold at least one regular meeting each month, unless no business is scheduled.
   C.   Rules, Records And Reports: The commission shall adopt rules for the transaction of business and shall keep a record of its resolutions, transactions and findings, which record shall be a public record.
   D.   Quorum: Three (3) members of the commission shall constitute a quorum. If a quorum of regular members is not present, the council liaison shall serve in place of the regular member with the powers and duties imposed on the regular member from the point in time of the roll call to determine the presence of a quorum and until the meeting is adjourned. (Ord. 2016-02, 5-2-2016; amd. Ord. 2020-02, 3-2-2020)